This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

Forgot your password?

Please enter your username or email address. Instructions for resetting the password will be immediately emailed to you.

Return to login form


Club president Egger Andreas
Club past-president Kopp Michael Franz Thomas
Club 1st vice president Lassmann Reinhold
Club 2nd vice president Wenger Josef Thomas
Club secretary Markl Thomas
Club treasurer Schauer Miguel
Club Lion Tamer Rettenbacher Josef
Club Activity Delegate Kothbauer Helmut


Club revisor Cichocki Peter
Club revisor Kronberger Harald