This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

User login

Enter your email address and password here in order to log in on the website:

Stay logged in

Forgot your password?


Club president Egger Andreas
Club past-president Kopp Michael Franz Thomas
Club 1st vice president Lassmann Reinhold
Club 2nd vice president Wenger Josef Thomas
Club secretary Markl Thomas
Club treasurer Schauer Miguel
Club Lion Tamer Rettenbacher Josef
Club Activity Delegate Kothbauer Helmut


Club revisor Cichocki Peter
Club revisor Kronberger Harald